Smoke

The Las Vegas Valley is inundated with smoke. Even staying inside my air condition house my lungs are being stressed. I think even if I didn’t have asthma the smoke would affect me.

I will be staying in and hoping the fires get put out. It’s scary to think that these fires are destroying forests, towns and affecting the air quality for everyone.

I feel for my friends in the Northwest who don’t have AC in their homes. With the increased temperatures and the smoke, it must be very difficult to live there right now. Especially when they’re used to cooler weather.

How is the air quality in your area. I hope you are staying safe. Stay cool my friends.

Love, Peace and Light! Rita

https://mycrazylife2go.com

Published by My Crazy Life

My husband, Ralph, and I are on an amazing adventure together. We’d like to share our life with you. We are determined to enjoy our life despite my health issues. I have Ménière’s Disease, migraines, asthma, Fibromyalgia, Lichen Sclerosis and osteoarthritis. My goal is to help others see they too can lead a wonderful life.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started